Aircon Service Batu Caves

Aircon Cleaning service

The Normal Service

The normal service is more of a preventive maintenance service. As you can imagine, as the AC operates continuously over a period, it tends to collect dust and dirt in various sensitive parts such as the filters and the condenser coils. Over time dust and as dirt build up, it reduces the efficiency of the unit and thereby affects its performance.

The normal service in this regard involves the inspection of the various parts of the system (the temperature and pressure control and operation parts, the drainage system, the condenser, the fan, the aircon pipes and the compressor system) as well as their cleaning.

Ideally, an expert and licensed experts should be contracted to carry out this task, thus ensuring the best outcome possible. The service should be done every so often, and especially when you start to experience a dip in the performance of the unit.

Chemical Cleaning

Chemical cleaning is a thorough cleaning of the aircon unit. As you can imagine, superficially cleaning dust and dirt as happens during normal AC services does not get rid of the hard to get rid of dirt. Such cleaning is a preserve of a chemical clean. It involves dismantling the entire AC unit and using a chemical reagent to clean the various parts (compressors, drainage pipes, coils, condenser and the air filter).

The AC parts are soaked in the chemical solution for a few minutes to ease the cleaning process. Thereafter, each part is thorough cleaned. Consequently, the AC is returned to nearly utmost efficiency. For the longevity of the unit, homeowners should have chemical wash process service at least once a year or before using the unit after a long period of inactivity.

Contact us 017 881 4971 for booking.

Location we covered: Batu Caves, Bangsar, Brickfields, Sri rampai, Sri Petaling, Petaling Jaya, Cheras, Maluri, Petaling Jaya, Mont Kiara, Ampang, Ara Damansara, Ampang Hilir, Bandar Baru Bangi, Banting, Bandar Sunway, Bandar Tasik Selatan, Bandar Utama, Beranang, Bukit Jalil, Bukit Rimau, Balakong, Bandar Baru Sentul, Bandar Botanic, Bandar Mahkota, Bandar Permaisuri, Bandar Puteri, Bandar Saujana Putra, Bukit bintang, bukit Jalil, Pudu, Cheras, Kota Kemuning, Kajang, Klang, Kepong, Kelana Jaya, Mutiara Damansara, One Utama, Putra Height, Putrajaya, Setapak, Wangsa Maju, Melawati, Titiwangsa, Setiawangsa, Taman OUG, Selayang